Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

Clackmannanshire Council Online

Road Works Report   RSS feed

Here is the county-wide roadworks report for Clackmannanshire. Roadworks listed here are either underway or expected to commence within the next few days and may cause some delay or inconvenience. Alternatively you can visit Scottish Road Works Online to see a map of roadworks throughout Scotland.

Roadworks Icon

Abercromby Place , Alloa
SGN Mains Replacement Works (From Tuesday 12th September 2017 to Monday 19th March 2018)
Tron Court, Tullibody
Upgrade to shopping precinct (From Monday 2nd October 2017 to Friday 2nd February 2018)
Eastern Link Road , Alloa
Gas Mains Replacement (TTL's Req) (Road Closure for part) (From Monday 16th October 2017 to Tuesday 12th December 2017)
Parkhead Road, Sauchie
Scottish Water Ironwork Repairs (TTL's Required) (From Friday 10th November 2017 to Friday 10th November 2017)
Church Street, Bedford Place, Stripehead, Alloa
Rememberance Day (Road Closure 10am-11:15am) (From Sunday 12th November 2017 to Sunday 12th November 2017)
Parkhead Road (part), Mar Street, Sauchie
Rememberance Day (Road Closure 12:20pm-1:30pm) (From Sunday 12th November 2017 to Sunday 12th November 2017)
A91 Hillfoots Road, Alva
BT OPENREACH- Access to Underground structure - cabling for new customer connection (TTL's Req) (From Monday 13th November 2017 to Friday 1st December 2017)
Devon Road @ B9140, Dollar
BT/MUS Network Upgrade (4 Way Lights) (From Wednesday 15th November 2017 to Sunday 19th November 2017)
Mar Place, Sauchie
Christmas Fair (Road Closure 10am-6pm) (From Sunday 19th November 2017 to Sunday 19th November 2017)
Main Street, Tullibody
Installing Parking Bays and Zebra Crossing (Road Closure) (From Monday 20th November 2017 to Monday 4th December 2017)
Queen Street, Alva
Sewer Connection (Road Closure) (From Monday 20th November 2017 to Saturday 2nd December 2017)
Park Street, Alva
Sewer Connection (Road Closure) (From Monday 20th November 2017 to Saturday 2nd December 2017)
Park Drive @ Weavers Way, Tillicoultry
Network Upgrade (2 Way Lights) (From Thursday 23rd November 2017 to Monday 27th November 2017)
Park Street, Tullibody
BT/MUS Network Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Thursday 23rd November 2017 to Monday 27th November 2017)
A91 Outside Holeburn House , Pool Of Muckhart
Access to Overhead Network - cabling to restore customer service (From Friday 24th November 2017 to Friday 24th November 2017)
High Street/Mill Street, Alloa
Christmas Lights (Road Closure 7am-7pm) (From Saturday 25th November 2017 to Saturday 25th November 2017)
Murray Square, Tillicoultry
Christmas Lights (No Parking 2pm-7pm) (From Sunday 26th November 2017 to Sunday 26th November 2017)
Main Street, Clackmannan
Carriageway Resurfacing (Road Closure) (From Sunday 26th November 2017 to Sunday 26th November 2017)
Main Street, Clackmannan
Christmas Lights (Road Closure 5pm-7:30pm) (From Sunday 26th November 2017 to Sunday 26th November 2017)
Rose Street, Tullibody
Scottish Water Ironwork Repairs (Road Closure) (From Wednesday 29th November 2017 to Wednesday 29th November 2017)
A977 @ Castlebridge , Forestmill
Demolition Works (TTL's & 10 Minute Road Closure) (From Thursday 30th November 2017 to Thursday 30th November 2017)
Park Place & A91 Dollar, Dollar
Winter Festival (Rolling Road Closure 4:15pm-5pm) (From Saturday 2nd December 2017 to Saturday 2nd December 2017)
C101 from Menstrie to MuirsideRoundabout, Menstrie
Gas Mains Replacement (TTL's Req) (From Monday 8th January 2018 to Saturday 20th January 2018)

For Further Information Contact

Roads, Traffic & Transportation
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 450000
Email: