Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

Clackmannanshire Council Online

Road Works Report   RSS feed

Here is the county-wide roadworks report for Clackmannanshire. Roadworks listed here are either underway or expected to commence within the next few days and may cause some delay or inconvenience. Alternatively you can visit Scottish Road Works Online to see a map of roadworks throughout Scotland.

Roadworks Icon

Alva Cycleway - The Nebit to George St, Alva
Cycleway Improvements - Spaces for People due to COVID-19 (From Monday 1st June 2020 to Tuesday 30th June 2020)
Ten Acres to Lornshill Academy, Sauchie/Tullibody
Cycleway Improvements - Spaces for People due to COVID-19 (From Sunday 5th July 2020 to Monday 31st August 2020)
A907 Clackmannan Bypass, Clackmannan
Carriageway Resurfacing Works - One Way Road Closure with Diversion Required (From Monday 27th July 2020 to Sunday 9th August 2020)
A91 Main Street West at Abercrombie Pl, Menstrie
BT Openreach Works - 3 Way TTL's Req (From Thursday 6th August 2020 to Friday 7th August 2020)
Burnside Farm Rd / Ochil Rd, Alva
EMERGENCY - Dangerous Structure - Road Closure with Diversion (From Thursday 6th August 2020 to Friday 25th September 2020)
Woodlea Park, Sauchie
Carriageway Resurfacing Works - Road Closure Req (From Monday 17th August 2020 to Friday 21st August 2020)
Claremont/Academy Street/Carse Terrace, Alloa
SP Energy Networks - Cable Diversion Works - 4-Way TTL's Req (From Monday 17th August 2020 to Wednesday 23rd September 2020)

For Further Information Contact

Roads, Traffic & Transportation
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 450000
Email: