Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

Clackmannanshire Council Online

Road Works Report   RSS feed

Here is the county-wide roadworks report for Clackmannanshire. Roadworks listed here are either underway or expected to commence within the next few days and may cause some delay or inconvenience. Alternatively you can visit Scottish Road Works Online to see a map of roadworks throughout Scotland.

Roadworks Icon

Brook Street, Alva
Alva Regeneration Works - TTL's and Road Closure Req (From Monday 1st July 2019 to Friday 23rd August 2019)
A907 - Clackmannan Road, Alloa
Installation of Toucan Crossing / Bus Stops etc - 3 Way TTL's Req (Manned 7am to 7pm) (From Monday 15th July 2019 to Thursday 8th August 2019)
Stirling Road (Service Road), Tullibody
Carriageway and Footway Improvements - Road Closure with Parking Restrictions (From Monday 22nd July 2019 to Friday 2nd August 2019)
The Orchard - Newmills to The Maltings, Tullibody
Carriageway and Footway Improvements - TTL's and Road Closure Req (From Monday 29th July 2019 to Tuesday 20th August 2019)
Union Street, Tillicoultry
Carriageway and Footway Resurfacing - Road Closure with Parking Restrictions Req (From Monday 29th July 2019 to Friday 9th August 2019)
B913 - Devon Road at B9140 Junction, Dollar
BT Works - 4-Way TTL's Req (From Monday 29th July 2019 to Friday 9th August 2019)
Ochil Street, Tillicoultry
Scottish Power Cabling Works - TTL's and Parking Restriction Req (From Monday 5th August 2019 to Friday 9th August 2019)
A823 Yetts O' Muckhart to Glendevon, Yetts O' Muckhart
Carriageway Resurfacing Works - Weekend Closure - Fri 20:00hr to Mon 06:00hrs (From Friday 9th August 2019 to Monday 12th August 2019)
A907 - Clackmannan Road, Alloa
Scottish Water Ironwork Repairs - 4-Way TTL's Req (From Sunday 18th August 2019 to Sunday 18th August 2019)
A908 - Hallpark, Sauchie
BT Works - 3-Way TTL's Req - 19:30Hrs to 06:00Hrs (From Monday 19th August 2019 to Saturday 24th August 2019)

For Further Information Contact

Roads, Traffic & Transportation
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 450000
Email: